The Father’s Love

verses_036

 

Dear Beloved Child,

 

My love for You is unconditional, it does not depend on what you do or who you are, it’s all about who I am. I am God, I am Your Father and I am Love. To Me your’re worth more than a million stars, you’re totally worth it.

If you only knew how much I love you, you would not be living in sadness, worries, regrets. I’ve loved you since the beginning. I am the same yesterday, today and forever. Nothing can separate you from My love as I have loved you with an everlasting love.

My heart’s desire is to heal broken hearts.  I am the creation of Heaven and earth – nothing is too difficult for Me. I am the author of time – nothing is ever too late for me, My timing is always perfect.

I know you have burning questions, shattered dreams and broken promises. Give them to me and in exchange live for me. When you live your life totally for me, you shall have the answers. I delight in you and desire that you delight in Me too. When you delight yourself in Me, I will give you the desires of your heart. Trust Me, I cause all things to work for good and I am making all things beautiful in My time.

 

Love

Your Heavenly Father

Psalm 37:4  – Delight yourself in the LORD; And He will give you the desires of your heart.
2 thoughts on “The Father’s Love

Leave a Reply

